Return to Premium Aromatherapy Starter Kit 30 pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 second time around June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Graham from canada  
this neat little package is great for anyone just starting our with EO's

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Little Gems! August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Fleurette from Alberta Canada  
These little gems arrived in the mail yesterday.  Been diffusing all day and all  night. Love all these oils and enjoy blending them. Love love love Black Pepper,Bergamot and Rosemary. Merci Ki Aroma. They all smell so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this starter kit August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Tubbs from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This kit has all the essentials for starting an essential oils collection. As far as I have seen, oils are great quality and the diffuser blends I have used have been wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful starter August 15, 2021
Reviewer: meg scott from pembroke, ON Canada  
I am just getting iinto aromatherapy and these kits are wonderful bought the two pure oil kits so I now have so many to choose from and can let my creatiivity soar

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium Essential Oils with Case April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Csinos from Victoria, BC Canada  
Handy case with good variety of oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aromatherapy Oils Starter Kit February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Carolynne Mason from Salmon Arm, BC Canada  
I bought 3 of these starter kids to give away 2 went to my kids who are thrilled with all the possibilities of Essential Oils. I find there is a nice variety of oils in this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oils February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Alain Plouffe from Val Caron, ON Canada  
Good products, haven’t had the chance to try them all yet, the scentes are true. I will be buying more. Thanks
Alain

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aromatherapy Oil Starter Kit February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lesley Cochrane from Fork River, MB Canada  
prompt service Havent used product yet.Happy with packaging and e-mail updates

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oil starter kits February 12, 2020
Reviewer: mary tessier from middleton, NS Canada  
I was very satisfied with my starter kits.  They contain a nice variety of useful oils and i look forward to using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazing kit June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Primeau from High River, AB Canada  
Can't wait to order more. Quality is high....price is low. Love the oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items