Return to Frankincense Essential Oil (carterii)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frankincense March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Karen W. from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have been using this for a sprained ankle. It helps with the pain and the inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great healing properties! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Vanessa from Gatineau, QC Canada  
I have heard of the healing properties of this kind of Frankincense Essential Oil (carterii) and ordered it. I use it regularly and it helps me fell relaxed. Just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Bradford from Calgary, AB Canada  
This Frankincense is the best I've used.  I ordered a small bottle to check it out and really liked it.  I didn't have anything to compare it with so I also ordered a bottle from Young Living (which is MUCH more expensive) and I definitely prefer the Ki Aroma brand.  I also showed it to a friend who is knowledgeable about essential oils and she was impressed too.
I liked it so much I ordered another bottle in a larger size and use it every day.
I really like Ki Aroma products.
Good Karma!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frankincense August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Bonnie Harker from Beaumont, AB Canada  
I put a drop in my palm, rub palm together, apply to ear lobes and then take three calming breaths while holding palms around nasal area.  Very relaxing, and brings on an emotion of security (all is well).

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Everyone ! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Suse Vlayen from Victoria, BC Canada  
I use this Frankincense before and after Meditation ~ Pure and Uplifting for my Heart and soul ! Thank you Snow and Crew ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frankincense Carterii Oil August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Andre Leblond from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
Great quality Frankincense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrinkles April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Starry Night from Twillingate, NL Canada  
I can already see how it helps the disappearance of wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Thornton from Lindsay, ON Canada  
I have dealt with this company many years & their products are all excellent & prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frankincense January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Andre Leblond from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
Excellent product and your service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 ml February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Oslanski from Strathmore, AB Canada  
I compared this oil to my friends oil and the one I bought from Ki Aroma has a stronger smell and we both agreed it was a much better oil. Not diluted at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items